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| Conversion Track |
| Track conversion rate & return on investment of your site | | |
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Conversion rate is the percentage of visitors who complete a desired action. Different sites have different objectives, so conversion comes in many forms, from registering for a newsletter to completing a purchase. For example, let's say you get 1,000 visits to your site, and 20 orders. Your conversion rate: 20/1,000 = 2%
Conversion is the #1 E-Commerce Metrics every executive needs to know. This is startling because the conversion rate is a measure of a site's ability to persuade visitors to take a desired action, one its managers or owners want them to take. It's a reflection of the site's effectiveness and of customer satisfaction. For a site to achieve its goals, its visitors must first achieve their goals. There's just no two ways about it. In a word:
Conversion Rates Measure Success!
Our software Conversion Track is a
New Breed of Log Analyzer for Website Conversion Rates. Unlike other common log analyzers, it varies itself by not reporting generic statistics data such as unique IP's or page views, but instead analyzes every user's access path and generates a complete analysis of your web visitors' conversion rates. Be compared with reports generated by other common log analyzers, report generated by Conversion Track will undoubtedly provide more valuable information for your online business.
Conversion Track can help you better understand the behavior of your sites visitors and accurately evaluate promotion efficiency, which will ultimately help you improve the conversion rates and return on investment of your online business. |
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| Key Benefits |
Evaluate the effectiveness of your advertising campaigns Conversion Track can help you analyze the conversion rates of your web advertisements, which can help you get better use of your advertising budget.
Generally, adverting methods like banners and newsletters can increase the web traffic to your site in a very short time. Understandably, different advertisement campaigns yield different results. Just because you get traffic from an advertisement does not mean it has served its purpose, you need to find out how many of the visitors that came from the advertisement actually made a purchase. If a visitor brought by the advertisement left after looking at your main page, then it does not count as a conversion because that visitor contributed nothing to your business. To measure the advertisements effectiveness, you have to study the conversion rates of these visitors.
As an example, let's say you place a banner on two different web sites. Site A brings you 100 visitors per day with only 1 of them actually placing a purchase; while at the same time Site B brings you only 50 visitors per day, but 5 of these visitors place orders. If you simply judged by the amount of traffic each banner brings to your site, it would look like Site A was doing better for your business.
After using Conversion Track to analyze the traffic brought by these advertisements, you will recognize that the conversion rates of Site A is only 1% while the conversion rates of Site B is 10%, which lets you know that Site B was much more effective then Site A.Evaluate the effectiveness of Pay-Per-Click campaigns Pay-Per-Click (PPC) sites, like Google AdWords and Overture, allow you to pay a set amount of money for each click your advertisements receives. PPC advertisements have evolved into an extremely efficient way to bring targeted traffic to your web site.
While PPC search engines allow you to easily monitor the click-through rate for your keywords, this alone is not good enough to evaluate the quality of the traffic you are receiving. If you are bidding on a popular keyword, your term can show up in irrelevant queries which may result in receiving visitors that simply leave your web site when they find out that what they are looking for is not there. This leaves you with a high bill for all of the clicks your advertisement received and a very low conversion rates -- that's wasteful.
Conversion Track can tell you which search engine your visitors came from, which search terms they used, and most importantly, the conversion rates. With the help of Conversion Track, you have the power to see what search engines and what keywords are performing well for you, allowing you to make educated decisions on which keywords to keep using and which to drop.
Evaluate your sites international traffic If you have an international web, you will get visitors that come from all over the world. Conversion Track has an integrated IP address database that can help you analyze where your visitors are coming from which can help you realize problem areas your site may have.
For example, after viewing Conversion Track's report, you may notice that the conversion rate of Japanese visitors is below average. You can use this information to see a need to create a Japanese version of your site, or notice that the existing Japanese translation of your site may have problems. |
| Main Features |
Wizard-like user interface with tabs Our step-by-step "tab style" wizard allows users that are not tech-savvy have no trouble learning to use Conversion Track in a short time. Easy to setup and easy to run!
Complete analysis report on website conversion rates Conversion rate statistics is based on such visitors' information as: - Referrer information (domain name, URL, entry page) - Time (hour, calendar day, day of week, month) - Demographic information (country, region) - Software environment (browser, operating system) - Keywords used in search engines (keywords used to find your site, broken down by popular search engines, keywords used to find your site on all search engines).
Advanced Visitor Filters The powerful filter options available in Conversion Track provide you with far deeper and more specific analyzing. You can use more than a dozen types of filters to obtain a more accurate analysis of your web logs.
Supports major web server log file formats Automatically recognizes and analyzes log files of all popular Windows and UNIX web servers. Custom log format template can also be specified.
Combine log files on different time frames Reports on multiple log files as if they are one continuous log file to view historical trends.
Ability to analyze compressed log files Can analyze commonly-used ZIP and GZ compressed log files without first extracting them to your hard disk.
Integrated IP Database By integrating a precious IP address database, Conversion Track differs itself from other log analyzers that use "Reserve DNS" by using an IP address database to analyze visitors' regional location. This enables Conversion Track to provide more accurate demographic information at a very fast speed.
User Profile Easily save your current set of analysis configurations into user profile and quickly apply them later.
30-day money-back guarantee There is a 30-day money-back guarantee on Conversion Track, even though you also have 30 days to try it for FREE before registering! The 30-day money-back period starts at the time of registration. If you order now you will be enjoying all the benefits of the registered version within minutes! |
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